fbpx
Home How to watch World Cup 2019 Live Stream in Pakistan?

How to watch World Cup 2019 Live Stream in Pakistan?

-

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 which is going to be held in England from 30th May 2019 to 14th July 2019, and it’s considered as the top of the top event of cricket world.

Everyone from the entire globe is super excited about the world cup because all the major teams from the cricket world are participating in it.

Apart from Pakistan, other 10 best nations named as India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Australia, Newzeland, SouthAfrica, West Indies will participate in the upcoming World Cup 2019 and England will be participating as a host country.

Many people would be surfing how to watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live in Pakistan, here is all the information which you should know.

Xiaomi WiFi Network Router with Wi-Fi, Gigabit Ethernet, Powerline Networking Announced

Schedule of World Cup 2019 and Pakistan Timings:

Match No Date/Day Match Time (PST) Venue
1 30-May, Thu England vs South Africa 2:30 PM Kennington Oval, London
2 31-May, Fri West Indies vs Pakistan 2:30 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3 1-June, Sat New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 2:30 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
4 1-June, Sat Afghanistan vs Australia 5:30 PM County Ground, Bristol
5 2-June, Sun South Africa vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM Kennington Oval, London
6 3-June, Mon England vs Pakistan 2:30 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7 4-June, Tue Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka 2:30 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
8 5-June, Wed South Africa vs India 2:30 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
9 5-June, Wed Bangladesh vs New Zealand 5:30 PM Kennington Oval, London
10 6-June, Thu Australia vs West Indies 2:30 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
11 7-June, Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2:30 PM County Ground, Bristol
12 8-June, Sat England vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
13 8-June, Sat Afghanistan vs New Zealand 5:30 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
14 9-June, Sun India vs Australia 2:30 PM Kennington Oval, London
15 10-June, Mon South Africa vs West Indies 2:30 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
16 11-June, Tue Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2:30 PM County Ground, Bristol
17 12-June, Wed Australia vs Pakistan 2:30 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
18 13-June, Thu India vs New Zealand 2:30 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
19 14-June, Fri England vs West Indies 2:30 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
20 15-June, Sat Sri Lanka vs Australia 2:30 PM Kennington Oval, London
21 15-June, Sat South Africa vs Afghanistan 5:30 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
22 16-June, Sun India vs Pakistan 2:30 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
23 17-June, Mon West Indies vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
24 18-June, Tue England vs Afghanistan 2:30 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
25 19-June, Wed New Zealand vs South Africa 2:30 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
26 20-June, Thu Australia vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
27 21-June, Fri England vs Sri Lanka 2:30 PM Headingley, Leeds
28 22-June, Sat India vs Afghanistan 2:30 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
29 22-June, Sat West Indies vs New Zealand 2:30 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
30 23-June, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa 2:30 PM Lord’s, London
31 24-June, Mon Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 2:30 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
32 25-June, Tue England vs Australia 2:30 PM Lord’s, London
33 26-June, Wed New Zealand vs Pakistan 2:30 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
34 27-June, Thu West Indies vs India 2:30 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
35 28-June, Fri Sri Lanka vs South Africa 2:30 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
36 29-June, Sat Pakistan vs Afghanistan 2:30 PM Headingley, Leeds
37 29-June, Sat New Zealand vs Australia 5:30 PM Lord’s, London
38 30-June, Sun England vs India 2:30 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
39 1-July, Mon Sri Lanka vs West Indies 2:30 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
40 2-July, Tue Bangladesh vs India 2:30 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
41 3-July, Wed England vs New Zealand 2:30 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
42 4-July, Thu Afghanistan vs West Indies 2:30 PM Headingley, Leeds
43 5-July, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM Lord’s, London
44 6-July, Sat Sri Lanka vs India 2:30 PM Headingley, Leeds
45 6-July, Sat Australia vs South Africa 5:30 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
46 9-July, Tue TBC vs TBC 1st Semifinal 2:30 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
47 11-July, Thu TBC vs TBC 2nd Semifinal 2:30 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
48 14-July, Sun TBC vs TBC Final 2:30 PM Lord’s, London

Official Broadcasters of the World Cup 2019:

Region Channel
Pakistan PTV Sports
UK Sky sports cricket
India & Subcontinent Star Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Canada ATN Cricket Plus
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro cricket HD
MENA OSN sports cricket HD
Singapore Star cricket

 

Links for watching World Cup 2019 Live Streaming in Pakistan:

  1. Goong.pk
  2. Sportsala
  3. SonyLiv
  4. ShaamTV

Pakistan Second Hot Favorite

Majority of the subscribers of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 story believe that hosts England can emerge world champions in the next current competition.

The three-lions received 41.23% of the votes followed by 1992-winners Pakistan that bagged 25.37% of the votes.

Two-time winners India got 21.19% of the votes, whereas defending champions Australia received 3.86% votes. South Africa secured 3.44% votes in the poll, followed by New Zealand with 1.67%.

Cricket World Cup 2019 Points Table:

No. Teams P W L T NR PTS NRR
1 Australia 7 6 1 0 0 12 +0.906
2 New Zealand 7 5 1 0 1 11 +1.028
3 India 6 5 0 1 1 11 +1.028
4 England 7 4 3 0 0 8 +1.051
5 Bangladesh 7 3 3 0 1 7 -0.133
6 Sri Lanka 7 2 3 0 2 6 -1.186
7 Pakistan 7 3 3 0 1 5 -0.976
8 West Indies 6 1 4 0 1 3 +0.190
9 South Africa 8 1 5 0 1 3 -0.324
10 Afghanistan 7 0 7 0 0 0 -1.634

 

Huawei Posts Impressive Profit Growth in Q1 2019

Pakistan Vs India

Pakistan vs India world cup match is the most awaited match of Cricket World Cup 2019. The timings of Pakistan vs India Asia Cup in Pakistan is 2:30 PM, 16th June 2019.

The India–Pakistan cricket rivalry is one of the most extreme and intensified sports rivalries in the world. You can watch India vs Pakistan World Cup 2019 live streaming on the above-mentioned websites.

Every Pakistani and Indian is super excited for this upcoming Pak vs India match, being a Pakistani we wish our team a very best of luck and we also wish that Pakistan win the World Cup 2019. We don’t want boring one-sided Pakistan vs India match which is expected, we want victory from the depths of defeat.

This is what we are and this is what every true Pakistani demand from our team. It is supposed to make 350 plus score for a good target, let’s see how it goes in World Cup 2019 and we are eagerly waiting for Pakistan vs India World Cup 2019.

Must Read

Facebook launches Avatars in Pakistan

Facebook has officially launched Avatars in Pakistan. The social network issued an announcement which stated: “We’ve been rolling out Avatars in several countries around the...